New here? Sign Up Have an account?

couple looking for a fun girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?On the bus and in the back of a cop car.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the middle of Walmart clothes department

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureFeet
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness

Fetishes

FetishesPiercings, Smoking, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Munches

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasy**** fantasy. Fucking in a dark alley.
Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley, Elevator, Swimming pool, Movie theatre, On the beach, In a church, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Bam Margia